Thoughts on weeks 29 and 30

I said last time that I would have no sweet coffee and I wouldn’t eat until I exercised. Um…not happening. I didn’t exercise once and I did have coffee with hot chocolate and almond milk several times. So…. I’m not making new plans right now. I’m really, really busy and I’m having a hard time caring about what I eat and how much I exercise. So I’m going to take a couple of weeks off and I’ll start again in the new year. I’ll still keep track of what I’m eating at Lose It! Beyond that, I’m not going to sweat it. And we shall regroup in January.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

