Thoughts on Weeks 27 and 28

I dropped out of the “Give Yourself a Gift” challenge, because I wasn’t doing anyone any good by posting my link over there each week. And I wasn’t doing myself any good either.

It’s time to take another look at this mess and reconsider.

I haven’t kept up with the writing or the weight loss.

And I’m back on the gaining trend now. So I have to get a new start next week. I have to take it back to the basics.

10,000 calories. Twenty minutes a day on the exercise bike, six days a week. I won’t eat until I ride the bike every morning. Lots of water. Lots of protein. No sweet coffee.

I have twelve weeks left in this experiment. It’s a dismal failure so far. But I shall keep going all the same.

Leave a comment

Filed under dieting, progress

Leave a Reply

